Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX
Technician Tim Parke
Tech ID#: 6
Reviews: 135
Average:
4.91 Stars
Tim Parke
Technician
4.91 of 5 Stars

Tim Parke has received 135 reviews, averaging:

4.91 of 5 Stars

Tim Parke's Bio:


Garage Door Opener Install
Montclair, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim Provided me with exceptional service Thank you!
Glenn Schuster
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Randolph, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was on time explained everything before hand, finished within the estimated time, cleaned up and explained the operation of what he installed before he left. He is a great rep for your company.
Thomas Loikith
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Budd Lake, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/31/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was excellent. explained the problem.
Carmen B
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Livingston, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased with your technician. I would recommend your company. He is an excellent image for your company!
Richard C
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Ridgewood, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was outstanding in every way!
Tom M.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
New Providence, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim did an outstanding job! He explained things clearly and in layman terms so that I understood + could make an informed decision on how to proceed. I would certainly use Aspen again.
Catherine Judge
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Somerset, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/29/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim came early which was very convenient and finished the job ahead of time, before football kicked off on Sunday! Tim explained everything from the problem, to repair,to explaining how the new door worked.
Kendall Sasser
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Lincoln Park, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was very professional informative we are very happy he was able to fix our garage door so quickly & efficiently. I would recommend your Company!
L. Gonzalez
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Westfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/14/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was so nice, professional & honest. Explained all options and made appropriate recommendations in a "non-sales pitch" way!
Mrs. P
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
North Haledon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was excellent! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs garage door repairs or installations.
Peter C
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Morristown, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim is the brightest, most helpful and pleasant guy. I had the good fortune to meet and work for me in more years than I can recall.
Arnold B
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Cliffside Park, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Using your service for the 1st time got you from the yellow pages and decided to try it glad I did.
John A Robinson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Randolph, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
A personable knowledgeable technician. Don't lose him, he's a credit to your company
R Fuerstman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Bridgewater, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/17/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service although job seemed a little expensive
Donald Novy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Morristown, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a great job explained everything, answered all questions very knowledgeable excellent customer service skills.
McGlynn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
North Haledon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The service from the phone representative to the on-time arrival of Tim the technician and his thorough work was great! Tim explained what he did and the prices of the work that could be done in the future also all his work was done in less than an hour. His appearance and manners were impeccable. Thanks!
Judith L Green
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Oradell, NJ
4.875 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Satisfactory will recommend to others
Alto Flor
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/20/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was very pleased with Tim. It's been a long time since I met a person like him, you should be very pleased to have a person like him working for you
Marie Bopp
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Layton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/16/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I want to thank Time for a great job , so professional and clean appearance.He went about his work knowing exactly how to do the job in an expertly way. very satisfied. I will recommend Aspen to all.
Robert Pastor
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Franklin Lakes, NJ
4.875 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/15/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
It was fast and easy. Thanks!!
Susan Walker
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Pompton Lakes, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/29/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional prompt and efficient and pleasant
Edward Dinicola
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Pompton Lakes, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2013
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
Response to my repair inquiry was in minutes, even though I said it wasn't an emergency. They were here within 2 hours, double checked the door to make sure it was working properly. Explained how to keep it maintained well and were gone in an hour. Did I mention it was a Sunday?
Steve Grayberg
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Montclair, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was wonderful. He gave me options, was honest, took time to explained how the doors work what the problem was how he was going to service it. He was kind and courteous. If I need work on my other garage door , I'll be sure to ask specifically for Tim to do the job.
Sophia Anastasia Taavaras
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Basking Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job all around- could not have asked for anything more.
Joe McKeever
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Vinyl Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Extremely professional Had Tim once before glad he came back
Joan Dolder
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Westfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/28/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Courteous knowledgeable, professional excellent all around
Gene McGovern
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Hillsboro, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/21/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I give the tech A+
Karen Dowd
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/08/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a wonderful clean efficient job
Robert M Singer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Morris Plains, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The technician responded promptly to my inquiry and was prepared to start the job upon arrival and assessment of the work required. I was most satisfied that the job was completed in one day!
J.J. Pierson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Madison, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/05/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim did a very good job!! Thank You!!
Robert A Coultas
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400