Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX
Technician Brian S
Tech ID#: 7
Reviews: 29
Average:
5 Stars
BG:
Brian S
Technician
5 of 5 Stars

Brian S has received 29 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars

Brian S's Bio:


Garage Door Repair
Newton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I wish other companies had service like yours
Kathleen Vogel
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Cedar Grove, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Outstanding, professional and dedicated are but a few words to describe our 1st experience with Aspen. We are very pleased that we switched to your firm. Thank you
Joseph and Ruth V.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Ramsey, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim Parke is an excellent worker. Your company is well represented by a fine quality service. I would call back again.
Bette Moore
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Closter, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt, Informative , neat and polite.
L. Wilson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
North Haledon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim is professional did an excellent job repairing our garage door. Definitely will recommend Aspen to Anyone.
Gretchen Calectta
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Boonton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great! Will be happy to recommend!
Leslie S
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Parsippany, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent time on the phone with tech, Brian. Great job, well done and great service!
Kathryn T
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Mahwah, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian was very polite and did a good job of explaining what needed to be done.
Ann Humbert
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Teaneck, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/07/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent Job! Will Recommend.
Robert Wiederchall
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Alexandria, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/06/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The service was excellent and timely.I would highly recommend Aspen. The technician was polite and knowledgeable and arrived on time.
Dina Runice
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lafayette, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/30/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Super nice guy happy with the work ,fast service . I would highly recommend
Deanna D'Alessio
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Alexandria, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/29/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service Brian was superb prompt,courteous, and informative.Will recommend Brian and your company to new clients. Thank you
Virginia Kinball
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Teaneck, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/18/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian made a wonderful impression
Pearl Beger
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Haskell, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service
Jack Everett
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Ramsey, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
We were very happy that Brian was able to come the same say that we called.
Brian was pleasant and very knowledgeable about this produuct
John Heschle
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Fair Lawn, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian was knowledgeable and punctual
Stanley Sanders
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Parsippany, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brain explained everything to us before he started and gave us the cost break down before starting. Thank you for coming out on such short notice . Nice guy!!
Kin Spizzirri
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Tenafly, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Courteous knowledgeable very satisfied will have your service back.
Kenneth Shim
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Budd Lake, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/20/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian went above and beyond to fix my garage door! He explained everything completely to me. He is a very pleasant person to deal with you are very lucky to have him in your employment!! Sincerely,
Linda Trajcik
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Hillside, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/19/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian is a excellent representative of your company. You should be proud of him.He needs a raise for promoting your company so well.
Christina Adeoye
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Rahway, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/15/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very good service technician was good and pleasant.
Ada Harris
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alexandria, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/15/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian very polite and right on time great service he was prompt, professional and honest we will call again if we have any new problems
Robert& Beth Pine
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Hackettstown, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/14/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time explained my garage door issues in a manner in which I understood. Professional.
Len Strobel
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Short Hills, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian did an excellent job replacing the parts needed to make the garage work
Edith Petitt
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Florham Park, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian is a very bright and pleasant young man. He is more than capable of the work that he does.
Fred Fox
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Alexandria, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/09/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I decided to purchase a new garage door opener because I was so impressed with Brian Scott professional,pleasant service. Brian took the time to explain the product and installation in the most thorough manner. His personality appearance and knowledge gave me confidence in him and Aspen Garage Door Company!
Al Kuebler
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400