1(888) 412-7798

Click
to view local phone numbers

Tim Parke

Tim Parke
Technician
Reviews: 135
Average: 4.91 stars
Tim Parke has received 135 reviews, averaging 4.91 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

Tim Parke's Bio:

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/25/2014

Montclair, NJ
Review:

Tim Provided me with exceptional service Thank you!

- Glenn Schuster

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/14/2014

Randolph, NJ
Review:

Tim was on time explained everything before hand, finished within the estimated time, cleaned up and explained the operation of what he installed before he left. He is a great rep for your company.

- Thomas Loikith

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/14/2014

Sparta, NJ
Review:

Great tech he was very helpful and extreamly courteous

- Tarek Algudi

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/31/2014

Budd Lake, NJ
Review:

Technician was excellent. explained the problem.

- Carmen B

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/20/2014

Livingston, NJ
Review:

Very pleased with your technician. I would recommend your company. He is an excellent image for your company!

- Richard C

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/14/2014

Ridgewood, NJ
Review:

Technician was outstanding in every way!

- Tom M.

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/11/2014

New Providence, NJ
Review:

Tim did an outstanding job! He explained things clearly and in layman terms so that I understood + could make an informed decision on how to proceed. I would certainly use Aspen again.

- Catherine Judge

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/29/2013

Somerset, NJ
Review:

Tim came early which was very convenient and finished the job ahead of time, before football kicked off on Sunday! Tim explained everything from the problem, to repair,to explaining how the new door worked.

- Kendall Sasser

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/23/2013

Lincoln Park, NJ
Review:

Tim was very professional informative we are very happy he was able to fix our garage door so quickly & efficiently. I would recommend your Company!

- L. Gonzalez

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/14/2013

Westfield, NJ
Review:

Tim was so nice, professional & honest. Explained all options and made appropriate recommendations in a "non-sales pitch" way!

- Mrs. P

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/11/2013

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

Tim was excellent! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs garage door repairs or installations.

- Peter C

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/03/2013

Morristown, NJ
Review:

Tim is the brightest, most helpful and pleasant guy. I had the good fortune to meet and work for me in more years than I can recall.

- Arnold B

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/24/2013

Cliffside Park, NJ
Review:

Using your service for the 1st time got you from the yellow pages and decided to try it glad I did.

- John A Robinson

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/24/2013

Randolph, NJ
Review:

A personable knowledgeable technician. Don't lose him, he's a credit to your company

- R Fuerstman

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/17/2013

Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Excellent service although job seemed a little expensive

- Donald Novy

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/13/2013

Morristown, NJ
Review:

Did a great job explained everything, answered all questions very knowledgeable excellent customer service skills.

- McGlynn

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/12/2013

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

The service from the phone representative to the on-time arrival of Tim the technician and his thorough work was great! Tim explained what he did and the prices of the work that could be done in the future also all his work was done in less than an hour. His appearance and manners were impeccable. Thanks!

- Judith L Green

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/22/2013

Oradell, NJ
Review:

Satisfactory will recommend to others

- Alto Flor

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/20/2013

Clifton, NJ
Review:

I was very pleased with Tim. It's been a long time since I met a person like him, you should be very pleased to have a person like him working for you

- Marie Bopp

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/16/2013

Layton, NJ
Review:

I want to thank Time for a great job , so professional and clean appearance.He went about his work knowing exactly how to do the job in an expertly way. very satisfied. I will recommend Aspen to all.

- Robert Pastor

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/15/2013

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Review:

It was fast and easy. Thanks!!

- Susan Walker

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/29/2013

Andover, NJ
Review:

Very professional I highly recommend Him

- Jerry Arpalo

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/29/2013

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Review:

Very professional prompt and efficient and pleasant

- Edward Dinicola

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/18/2013

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Review:

Response to my repair inquiry was in minutes, even though I said it wasn't an emergency. They were here within 2 hours, double checked the door to make sure it was working properly. Explained how to keep it maintained well and were gone in an hour. Did I mention it was a Sunday?

- Steve Grayberg

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/13/2013

Montclair, NJ
Review:

Tim was wonderful. He gave me options, was honest, took time to explained how the doors work what the problem was how he was going to service it. He was kind and courteous. If I need work on my other garage door , I'll be sure to ask specifically for Tim to do the job.

- Sophia Anastasia Taavaras

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/24/2013

Basking Ridge, NJ
Review:

Great job all around- could not have asked for anything more.

- Joe McKeever

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/03/2013

Paramus, NJ
Review:

Extremely professional Had Tim once before glad he came back

- Joan Dolder

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/28/2013

Westfield, NJ
Review:

Courteous knowledgeable, professional excellent all around

- Gene McGovern

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/21/2013

Hillsboro, NJ
Review:

I give the tech A+

- Karen Dowd

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/08/2013

Paramus, NJ
Review:

Did a wonderful clean efficient job

- Robert M Singer

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
Next Page
Bergen County

(201) 477-2781

(201) 477-2781
Essex County

(973) 567-3369

(973) 567-3369
Morris County

(862) 345-6818

(862) 345-6818
Passaic County

(973) 988-1054

(973) 988-1054
Somerset County

(908) 300-3563

(908) 300-3563
Union County

(908) 379-8808

(908) 379-8808
Sussex County

(973) 512-4317

(973) 512-4317
Warren County

(908) 509-8248

(908) 509-8248
Hunterdon County

(908) 751-1049

(908) 751-1049

License

NJ State Lic#
13VH04898400