Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors in:

Union County, NJ

Aspen Garage Doors of New Jersey
has received 44 reviews, averaging 4.83 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/11/2014

New Providence, NJ
Review:

Tim did an outstanding job! He explained things clearly and in layman terms so that I understood + could make an informed decision on how to proceed. I would certainly use Aspen again.

- Catherine Judge

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/14/2013

Westfield, NJ
Review:

Tim was so nice, professional & honest. Explained all options and made appropriate recommendations in a "non-sales pitch" way!

- Mrs. P

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/19/2013

Hillside, NJ
Review:

Brian is a excellent representative of your company. You should be proud of him.He needs a raise for promoting your company so well.

- Christina Adeoye

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/15/2013

Rahway, NJ
Review:

Very good service technician was good and pleasant.

- Ada Harris

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/28/2013

Westfield, NJ
Review:

Courteous knowledgeable, professional excellent all around

- Gene McGovern

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/29/2013

Linden, NJ
Review:

Mike was very good. He explained everything that he did

- Kate Gillian

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/20/2012

Mountainside, NJ
Review:

tim Parke was a knowledgeable man who told me all about the working of the door with the new opener. I was very satisfied

- Delores Donatelli

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/19/2012

Hillside, NJ
Review:

I was very pleased with the work that was performed.The young man was polite and knew his job.

- Nasmid Wasi

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/17/2012

Westfield, NJ
Review:

Very happy with job and technician high quality job done quickly and neatly

- Elizabeth flanagan

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/14/2012

Linden, NJ
Review:

From the phone to the service I was totally satisfied and pleased service men was excellent & fix it in great time

- Gary Provenzano

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/28/2012

Union, NJ
Review:

Very pleasant, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient worker. a pleasure!

- Elsa

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/28/2012

Scotch Plains, NJ
Review:

Very informative about every aspect of my doors. Extremely polite & courteous gave me advise about the care of future issues.

- sherry Lane

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/18/2012

Westfield, NJ
Review:

Mike was very knowledgeable professional, and personal. He explained the situation very well and clearly knows his information. I would use your company in the future and would ask for Mike on any service call

- Mike Gagliiardi

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/17/2012

North Plainfield, NJ
Review:

Mike did an excellent job explaining and selling me the work that needed to be done. He was patient with all the questions I had.

- Bill Pavlak

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/16/2012

Westfield, NJ
Review:

Excellent service extremely knowledgeable and pleasant explained all aspects. Highly recommend company and Mike

- C Mazzaria MD.w

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2012

Scotch Plains, NJ
Review:

Great experience dealing with technician, professional .. Thank You!

- Caroline Ponterio

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/02/2012

Union, NJ
Review:

I was very happy with the job. I would recommend Tim P. to anyone

- Karen Hughes

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/28/2012

Rahway, NJ
Review:

The technician Tim explained every operation to my liking and answered all my questions

- John Bambridge

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/01/2012

Roselle, NJ
Review:

Beautiful service and on time everything was covered in the repair of the door. Would recommend to family /friends but on the pricey side.

- LiLi

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/14/2012

Scotch Plains, NJ
Review:

Excellent service

- Susan Walden

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/08/2012

Springfield, NJ
Review:

Michael was extremely courteous knowledgeable he was a pleasure to have fix my door I would recommend your company to my condo friends.

- Andrea Funari

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/02/2012

Linden, NJ
Review:

Tech was knowledgeable, neat and courteous.

- H.J Zamorsky

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/02/2012

Linden, NJ
Review:

Tech was knowledgeable, neat and courteous.

- H.J Zamorsky

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/02/2012

Linden, NJ
Review:

Tech was knowledgeable, neat and courteous.

- H.J Zamorsky

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/02/2012

Linden, NJ
Review:

Tech was knowledgeable, neat and courteous.

- H.J Zamorsky

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/26/2012

Linden, NJ
Review:

Michael is always courteous efficient knowledgeable and personable

- Marie Layton

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/25/2012

Union, NJ
Review:

Technician was a very pleasant young man a pleasure to have do the work an asset to your company

- Anna Smith

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/24/2012

Union, NJ
Review:

Very Courteous efficient explained procedure completely

- Mrs Balsamo

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/16/2012

Westfield, NJ
Review:

Good liable company

- A Rotker

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/09/2012

Springfield, NJ
Review:

I appreciate the prompt service. The technician Mike G. was clear , polite and explained everything very well. Thank you .

- Beatrice L. Roth

Service Provided:


Next Page
Bergen County

(201) 477-2781

(201) 477-2781
Ramsey Area

(201) 749-5968

(201) 749-5968
Paramus Area

(201) 639-3705

(201) 639-3705
Teaneck Area

(201) 530-6907

(201) 530-6907

License

NJ State Lic#
13VH04898400