Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors in:

Somerset County, NJ

Aspen Garage Doors of New Jersey
has received 31 reviews, averaging 4.98 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/29/2013

Somerset, NJ
Review:

Tim came early which was very convenient and finished the job ahead of time, before football kicked off on Sunday! Tim explained everything from the problem, to repair,to explaining how the new door worked.

- Kendall Sasser

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/17/2013

Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Excellent service although job seemed a little expensive

- Donald Novy

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/24/2013

Basking Ridge, NJ
Review:

Great job all around- could not have asked for anything more.

- Joe McKeever

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/24/2013

Warren, NJ
Review:

Aspen Garage Doors and the technician Michael were wonderful to work with. Michael was a true professional as his trade and is a quality person that I enjoyed to have working at my home.

- Ned Bolcar

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/21/2013

Hillsboro, NJ
Review:

I give the tech A+

- Karen Dowd

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/10/2013

Basking Ridge, NJ
Review:

Micheal was very knowledgeable and proficient in his ability to service our garage door

- Patrick Shadood

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/22/2013

Bedminster, NJ
Review:

I am totally satisfied by Mike's professionalism. He did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great job Mike Thanks!

- Peggy Nelson

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/08/2013

Warren, NJ
Review:

I am very satisfied with his work on my garage door repair of the pulley,rollers,springs and cables. I would recommend to all my friends

- Mehul Patel

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/04/2013

Bedminster, NJ
Review:

With new rollers door much quieter

- R G Young

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/22/2013

Bedminster, NJ
Review:

I was very satisfied with all the work that Tim provided- Very Professional

- John A. Freeland

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/13/2012

Far Hills, NJ
Review:

Your serviceman was excellent. Explained the necessary repairs and repaired it well, as I can tell at this time

- B Kiell

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/06/2012

Piscataway, NJ
Review:

Excellent service courteous, knowledgeable give mike a raise

- Jous Slater

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/02/2012

Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Technician was professional,knowledgeable,courteous,respectful,friendly and a credit to the Aspen garage door organization

- Attilio Aloia

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/17/2012

Martinsville, NJ
Review:

Very pleased Tim was efficient & helpful makes a very nice appearance. Also Informed me of the warranty and also showed me the replace the batteries

- Barbara Corsini

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/08/2012

Martinsville, NJ
Review:

On time very knowledgeable service representative.Tim is a great guy and worker I wish I had a few employees like Tim. Thank you very much.

- Ken Newsome

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/31/2012

Basking Ridge, NJ
Review:

Tim was prompt, courteous and competent. He fixed my door wuickly my repair was covered under warranty as promised. I would recommend Tim and Aspen garage doors without hesitation.

- Stephen

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/29/2012

Basking Ridge, NJ
Review:

Excellent service good explanation of service and polite

- Helen S. Smith

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/29/2012

Bound Brook, NJ
Review:

Excellent service Mike is great!

- Nora Puna

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/24/2012

Raritan, NJ
Review:

Very Professional

- John Phelps

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/12/2012

Bedminster, NJ
Review:

Excellent work. Technician (Tim) explained the process and cost, answered all questions very clearly. He is very knowledgeable,courteous and professional. I would recommend Aspen to all our neighbors.

- Dennis Walczak

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/02/2012

Hillsborough, NJ
Review:

Very personable, easy to understand in all aspects of needs and product description. Excellent salesmanship gives customer confidence in making decisions. Reliable and very responsive to positive suggestions

- David Alpert

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/26/2012

Basking Ridge, NJ
Review:

Tim Represented the company very well. Outstanding individual and no relation of mine

- Alex Masuik

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/03/2012

Green Brook, NJ
Review:

The doors Motor issues were corrected as requested and I am pleased.

- D.M Goody

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/19/2012

Manville, NJ
Review:

Perfect!

- Eleanor Pienta

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/24/2012

Somerset, NJ
Review:

He was very pleasant explained everything .I would certainly call Aspen if I had any other problems. I would also recommend your company

- Maryann Schwarts

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/08/2011

Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Kyle is a great employee for your company, knows what he is doing and does a great job.

- Mr Gordon

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/08/2011

Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Ron is a great employee for your company. Knows what he is doing and does a great job.

- James Gordon

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/01/2011

Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Tech was knowledgeble friendly courteous and made a fine appereance. The work was done efficiently. I wish all my service techs were like yours Thank you!

- Carmella Pascale

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/22/2010

Watchung, NJ
Review:

The technician was prompt and courtious, a welcome change from other repair services.

- N Rakla

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/19/2009

Basking Ridge, NJ
Review:

A good job of diagnosing the problem. He was quick polite and on time. I would recommend your company.

- Larry

Service Provided:


Next Page
Passaic County

(973) 988-1054

(973) 988-1054
Wayne Area

(973) 988-1821

(973) 988-1821
Clifton Area

(973) 767-1693

(973) 767-1693
Pompton Lakes Area

(862) 248-2791

(862) 248-2791

License

NJ State Lic#
13VH04898400