1(888) 412-7798

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors in:

Passaic County, NJ

Aspen Garage Doors of New Jersey
has received 45 reviews, averaging 4.99 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/07/2014

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

Tim is professional did an excellent job repairing our garage door. Definitely will recommend Aspen to Anyone.

- Gretchen Calectta

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/11/2013

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

Tim was excellent! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs garage door repairs or installations.

- Peter C

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/12/2013

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

The service from the phone representative to the on-time arrival of Tim the technician and his thorough work was great! Tim explained what he did and the prices of the work that could be done in the future also all his work was done in less than an hour. His appearance and manners were impeccable. Thanks!

- Judith L Green

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/20/2013

Clifton, NJ
Review:

I was very pleased with Tim. It's been a long time since I met a person like him, you should be very pleased to have a person like him working for you

- Marie Bopp

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/13/2013

Haskell, NJ
Review:

Excellent service

- Jack Everett

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/29/2013

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Review:

Very professional prompt and efficient and pleasant

- Edward Dinicola

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/18/2013

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Review:

Response to my repair inquiry was in minutes, even though I said it wasn't an emergency. They were here within 2 hours, double checked the door to make sure it was working properly. Explained how to keep it maintained well and were gone in an hour. Did I mention it was a Sunday?

- Steve Grayberg

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/19/2013

Clifton, NJ
Review:

Amazing two young guys!

- Diana Roitman

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/23/2013

West Paterson, NJ
Review:

Excellent , excellent ,excellent! Courteous knowledgeable anda true pleasure to have fixing our door!

- Reza Amanollahi

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/06/2013

Clifton, NJ
Review:

Very favorable impression of your technician. May God bless him & his family .

- J Begelman

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/10/2012

Clifton, NJ
Review:

Mike did a great job on my door opener.Thank you ! He was very good

- George R Zaloom

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/07/2012

Wayne, NJ
Review:

Tim was very informative about everything. His work is very efficient. Your prompt service was also appreciated

- Brook SCholz

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/01/2012

Little Falls, NJ
Review:

Dealing with Aspen was satisfying experience starting with the young woman Chris who answered my questions and booked my service call on Saturday 9/9 and concluding with the technician's visit on Monday 10/01 Tim politely and courteously answered all my questions and handled all my concerns about my garage door he left only after I felt comfortable with the service call. It was thoroughly pleasant and professional experience

- June Smith

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/14/2012

Wayne, NJ
Review:

Tim did great job 100% satisfied and highly recommended company I will definitely use again

- Kyoung Lee

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/14/2012

Oak Ridge, NJ
Review:

Technician was very prompt and did a Great job.

- Claudette Rebish

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/05/2012

Wanaque, NJ
Review:

Excellent service & will refer to family & friends. Impressed by professionalism

- A Collichio

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/08/2012

Clifton, NJ
Review:

This is the second time I used your company and I Have Been totally satisfied each time with all aspects of the job Thanks

- Joseph Petrasek

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/02/2012

Ringwood, NJ
Review:

Great service very fast. Problem resolved the same day

- Elisa Felipe

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/30/2012

Wayne, NJ
Review:

Mike was very helpful!

- Jane Jesch

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/23/2012

West Milford, NJ
Review:

Michael was very pleasant and explained features very well and professional

- Alessis Baker

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/16/2012

Paterson, NJ
Review:

Job well done Satisfied

- Willy J Clark

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/30/2012

Wayne, NJ
Review:

On time very courteous great job & explanation of repair

- Jackie Mangini

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/18/2012

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

Very Good all around.

- George Cuiroli

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/13/2012

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

Very knowledgeable & friendly. We were very satisfied with the work done. To sum it up Mike is Great!!!!

- Lorraine Signretti

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/13/2012

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

Mike is very knowledgeable & courteous. His ability to communicate is top notch. His work ethic is exceptional. Great representative.

- Gene Signoretti

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/13/2012

West Milford, NJ
Review:

Tim was knowledgeable & courteous. He did a great job explaning what our options were and completed the work quickly. Thank you for same day service.

- Barbara Hannan

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/12/2012

Clifton, NJ
Review:

Great Job will refer

- Mike Romanik

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/12/2012

Wayne, NJ
Review:

Mike was very knowledgeable and quickly knew the problem and corrected it. Very polite courteous. Will recommend him to anyone in need of service

- Victoria Cimiluca

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/01/2012

Clifton, NJ
Review:

Very satisfied Mike did an excellent job explaining everything to me.

- Ann Mazianski

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/31/2012

Wayne, NJ
Review:

Good appearance good manners nice young man

- D. Carofine

Service Provided:


Next Page
Bergen County

(201) 477-2781

(201) 477-2781
Essex County

(973) 567-3369

(973) 567-3369
Morris County

(862) 345-6818

(862) 345-6818
Passaic County

(973) 988-1054

(973) 988-1054
Somerset County

(908) 300-3563

(908) 300-3563
Union County

(908) 379-8808

(908) 379-8808
Sussex County

(973) 512-4317

(973) 512-4317
Warren County

(908) 509-8248

(908) 509-8248
Hunterdon County

(908) 751-1049

(908) 751-1049

License

NJ State Lic#
13VH04898400