Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors in:

Morris County, NJ

Aspen Garage Doors of New Jersey
has received 76 reviews, averaging 4.97 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/21/2014

Boonton, NJ
Review:

Please sent Brian Scott to do all out garage work , he is one of the best technicians we ever had also he has an excellent personality

- Giuseppe and Phyllis Bentrovato

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Installer: Chris P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/14/2014

Randolph, NJ
Review:

Tim was on time explained everything before hand, finished within the estimated time, cleaned up and explained the operation of what he installed before he left. He is a great rep for your company.

- Thomas Loikith

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/31/2014

Budd Lake, NJ
Review:

Technician was excellent. explained the problem.

- Carmen B

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/23/2013

Lincoln Park, NJ
Review:

Tim was very professional informative we are very happy he was able to fix our garage door so quickly & efficiently. I would recommend your Company!

- L. Gonzalez

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/13/2013

Boonton, NJ
Review:

Great! Will be happy to recommend!

- Leslie S

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/11/2013

Parsippany, NJ
Review:

Excellent time on the phone with tech, Brian. Great job, well done and great service!

- Kathryn T

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/03/2013

Morristown, NJ
Review:

Tim is the brightest, most helpful and pleasant guy. I had the good fortune to meet and work for me in more years than I can recall.

- Arnold B

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/24/2013

Randolph, NJ
Review:

A personable knowledgeable technician. Don't lose him, he's a credit to your company

- R Fuerstman

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/13/2013

Morristown, NJ
Review:

Did a great job explained everything, answered all questions very knowledgeable excellent customer service skills.

- McGlynn

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/22/2013

Parsippany, NJ
Review:

Brain explained everything to us before he started and gave us the cost break down before starting. Thank you for coming out on such short notice . Nice guy!!

- Kin Spizzirri

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/20/2013

Budd Lake, NJ
Review:

Brian went above and beyond to fix my garage door! He explained everything completely to me. He is a very pleasant person to deal with you are very lucky to have him in your employment!! Sincerely,

- Linda Trajcik

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/13/2013

Florham Park, NJ
Review:

Brian is a very bright and pleasant young man. He is more than capable of the work that he does.

- Fred Fox

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/07/2013

Towaco, NJ
Review:

we like the door that we went with thanks to Tim's helps

- John and Katherine Nicola

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Installer: Chris P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/02/2013

Mt Arlington, NJ
Review:

Excellent job! Mike is very knowledgeable, great Communicator , and did a great work. I am completely satisfied with everything.

- David Palermo

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/25/2013

Randolph, NJ
Review:

Mike was very pleasant and honest. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't. My door now opens perfectly thanks to him need my door

- Janice Dedeo

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/24/2013

Chatham, NJ
Review:

Best service call we have experiences, knowledgeable, honest and perfect for explaining the tasks

- F. Colton Heppe

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/12/2013

Morris Plains, NJ
Review:

Excellent service from your technician great personality

- Mr.John J. Dempsey

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/10/2013

Lincoln Park, NJ
Review:

I could not be more happy with both the skill and knowledge of your technician, Mike Ganning He was extremely courteous and professional. Thank you!

- Walter Savlanek

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/09/2013

Randolph, NJ
Review:

Knowledgeable, efficient quality work

- Richard Howells

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/06/2013

Morris Plains, NJ
Review:

If my garage door performs as well as Mike did in educating me about what he was doing, I should be happy with the door's performance indefinitely.

- Vicky Twomey

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/27/2013

Rockaway, NJ
Review:

Tech was very detailed in his explanation. his workmanship was very professional

- Bernard Hayet

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/11/2013

Morris Plains, NJ
Review:

The technician responded promptly to my inquiry and was prepared to start the job upon arrival and assessment of the work required. I was most satisfied that the job was completed in one day!

- J.J. Pierson

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/06/2013

Morristown, NJ
Review:

Mike arrived on time great experience to work with your company, we will use you again and recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you.

- Adamo

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/05/2013

Madison, NJ
Review:

Tim did a very good job!! Thank You!!

- Robert A Coultas

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/01/2013

Netcong, NJ
Review:

After a spring broke on our garage door, Mike came right on time and did a the "rebuild Package" we were impressed that he remembered us from the last time we needed service 2 years ago. Mike seemed very knowledgeable about all the aspects of garage door operation, explained every thing clearly, and did the job efficiently. We would certainly recommend Mike and the company to others and would use your service again

- Connie and TOm

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/14/2013

Long Valley, NJ
Review:

Excellent job and Honest. The repair was done for a very resonable price, when it does stop working I will absolutley call Tim again to replace my old opener.

- Garry Gewant

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/13/2013

Mendham, NJ
Review:

Absolutely top notch technician. Clear explanation of work, Very neat and quite personable

- Marie-Claire Margules

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/12/2013

Pequannock, NJ
Review:

Great job by the guys. They really helped us out in an emergency. We're very happy with out new door and we received outstanding service!

- Gene Amore

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/28/2012

Morristown, NJ
Review:

Mike was very helpful and explained everything to me. In the future if any problems and need more work I will definitely call again

- Lorena Vilage

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/10/2012

Succasunna, NJ
Review:

Super guy should get a bonus great salesman

- John GEhbauer

Service Provided:


Next Page
Morris County

(862) 345-6818

(862) 345-6818
East Hanover Area

(862) 701-2574

(862) 701-2574
Montville Area

(973) 917-8572

(973) 917-8572
Rockaway Area

(973) 957-1607

(973) 957-1607
Chester Area

(973) 813-7290

(973) 813-7290
Morristown Area

(862) 345-6801

(862) 345-6801

License

NJ State Lic#
13VH04898400