1(888) 412-7798

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors in:

Hunterdon County, NJ

Aspen Garage Doors of New Jersey
has received 15 reviews, averaging 4.85 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/06/2013

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

The service was excellent and timely.I would highly recommend Aspen. The technician was polite and knowledgeable and arrived on time.

- Dina Runice

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/29/2013

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

Excellent service Brian was superb prompt,courteous, and informative.Will recommend Brian and your company to new clients. Thank you

- Virginia Kinball

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/15/2013

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

Brian very polite and right on time great service he was prompt, professional and honest we will call again if we have any new problems

- Robert& Beth Pine

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/09/2013

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

I decided to purchase a new garage door opener because I was so impressed with Brian Scott professional,pleasant service. Brian took the time to explain the product and installation in the most thorough manner. His personality appearance and knowledge gave me confidence in him and Aspen Garage Door Company!

- Al Kuebler

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/20/2013

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

Performed repair of old door with expertise and professionalism. Brought my old door opener back to life. Very impressed. Thanks

- Thomas

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/15/2013

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

Very professional!

- Dick Anhert

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/25/2012

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

Technician is was wonderful explained everything and has a great personality

- Mr Crowley

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/21/2012

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

Technician was courteous and knowledgeable about problem.

- Frank Petriello

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/12/2012

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

We could not asked for a better technician we found mike knowledgeable,courteous and professional in every way. we certainly valued the fact that he was alson on time. Overall our experience with mike was excellent in every way. Thank you!

- Lloyd Baldwin

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/05/2012

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

Mike was professional done within an hour explained everything thoroughly very friendly Thanks!

- Linda Gruno

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/17/2012

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

Great Employee!

- Bobby Scruggs

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/10/2010

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

Any company would know want to have this young man represent them - It was a pleasure dealing with him. He deserve a A+ in all areas. We thank him.

- Frank Heffernan

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/26/2009

Frenchtown, NJ
Review:

We can't say enough... fabulous! We trusted his opinion and solved our problem in the best way.

- Gary

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/17/2008

Lebanon, NJ
Review:

Fast service, Great Job!

- Mary

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/29/2008

Bloomsbury, NJ
Review:

Job Well Done

- Fran

Service Provided:


Bergen County

(201) 477-2781

(201) 477-2781
Essex County

(973) 567-3369

(973) 567-3369
Morris County

(862) 345-6818

(862) 345-6818
Passaic County

(973) 988-1054

(973) 988-1054
Somerset County

(908) 300-3563

(908) 300-3563
Union County

(908) 379-8808

(908) 379-8808
Sussex County

(973) 512-4317

(973) 512-4317
Warren County

(908) 509-8248

(908) 509-8248
Hunterdon County

(908) 751-1049

(908) 751-1049

License

NJ State Lic#
13VH04898400