Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors in:

Essex County, NJ

Aspen Garage Doors of New Jersey
has received 46 reviews, averaging 4.89 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/25/2014

Montclair, NJ
Review:

Tim Provided me with exceptional service Thank you!

- Glenn Schuster

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/27/2014

Cedar Grove, NJ
Review:

Outstanding, professional and dedicated are but a few words to describe our 1st experience with Aspen. We are very pleased that we switched to your firm. Thank you

- Joseph and Ruth V.

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/20/2014

Livingston, NJ
Review:

Very pleased with your technician. I would recommend your company. He is an excellent image for your company!

- Richard C

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/13/2013

Montclair, NJ
Review:

Tim was wonderful. He gave me options, was honest, took time to explained how the doors work what the problem was how he was going to service it. He was kind and courteous. If I need work on my other garage door , I'll be sure to ask specifically for Tim to do the job.

- Sophia Anastasia Taavaras

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/13/2013

Short Hills, NJ
Review:

Brian did an excellent job replacing the parts needed to make the garage work

- Edith Petitt

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/14/2013

Livingston, NJ
Review:

Answered all our question and gave us time to practice. Very couteous

- Steve & Alice Mandel

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/14/2013

Montclair, NJ
Review:

Could not have wished for more!

- John Steidl

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/07/2013

West Orange, NJ
Review:

Mike was friendly knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend your company

- Rubinstein

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/24/2013

Livingston, NJ
Review:

Your technician did very well under difficult conditions very cold , I am glad he came.

- Jane G Nemecek

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/21/2012

Glen Ridge, NJ
Review:

Timely good technician knowledgeable and courteous service

- Tom Malone

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/14/2012

Glen Ridge, NJ
Review:

He is on time!! Professional explained what was needed and why

- Sandra L Brodberry

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/08/2012

Livingston, NJ
Review:

Mike was so friendly knowledgeable and efficient he solved the problem with the door with in minutes ! Excellent Service! Would request him by name next time!Thank you!

- Kamal Panjabi

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/05/2012

Verona, NJ
Review:

Great professional service , very prompt Tim was great to deal with and he did a wonderful job. I recommend ASPEN to everyone with a garage door problem

- Bob

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/01/2012

Maplewood, NJ
Review:

Tim was very Professional did a good job as far as I cal tell. I would recommend him to anyone with a garage door

- R G Dahlen

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/06/2012

West Caldwell, NJ
Review:

Very Good nice guy will highly recommend

- Robert Panrullo

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/25/2012

Short Hills, NJ
Review:

Really exceptional service and very polite

- Sam Dower

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/13/2012

West Orange, NJ
Review:

The service was excellent. Tim is very knowledgeable and gave extra advice on care of garage door explained future problems which may occur.

- Joan (Mel) Randell

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/27/2012

Verona, NJ
Review:

The repair man was very capable.. Thank you.

- Samuel Borman

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/18/2012

Montclair, NJ
Review:

The technician "Tim" is very nice,explained well about my garage potential problems..He fix the problem and explain to prevent it from happening again

- Cheryl Parkin

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/03/2012

Livingston, NJ
Review:

Tim was very courteous and knowledgeable. He worked efficiently

- Gerald Schiazziano

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/21/2012

South Orange, NJ
Review:

Tim and the whole crew extremely courteous and compliant Very happy with their work.

- Richard Cohn

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/19/2012

South Orange, NJ
Review:

The two installers were very efficient,professional and well informed. They did a fantastic job.! Thanks Jorge and Zsolt

- Judith C Stark

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/17/2012

Verona, NJ
Review:

Owner was most impressed with service technician

- Ralph Silas

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/02/2012

Roseland, NJ
Review:

Excellent work

- N. Lim

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/30/2012

North Caldwell, NJ
Review:

Tim answered all my questions

- Maryann Graham

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/27/2012

Short Hills, NJ
Review:

Excellent!

- Samuel Dower

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/25/2012

Roseland, NJ
Review:

Would highly recommend Mike

- Janice Philips

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/18/2012

Roseland, NJ
Review:

Mike was knowledgeable and very courteous. Will request him to do the job if we choose Aspen.

- Janice Philips

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/15/2012

Maplewood, NJ
Review:

Representative explained in detail work to be performed was done in a professional manner

- Gregory Griffith

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/09/2012

Morehousetown, NJ
Review:

Tim was very helpful anbd finished the job in rapid time. Very pleasant and neatly dressed. Great job!

- Theodore Walfer

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
Next Page
Morris County

(862) 345-6818

(862) 345-6818
East Hanover Area

(862) 701-2574

(862) 701-2574
Montville Area

(973) 917-8572

(973) 917-8572
Rockaway Area

(973) 957-1607

(973) 957-1607
Chester Area

(973) 813-7290

(973) 813-7290
Morristown Area

(862) 345-6801

(862) 345-6801

License

NJ State Lic#
13VH04898400