1(888) 412-7798

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors

Aspen Garage Doors of New Jersey
has received 425 reviews, averaging 4.93 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/09/2014

Newton, NJ
Review:

I wish other companies had service like yours

- Kathleen Vogel

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/25/2014

Montclair, NJ
Review:

Tim Provided me with exceptional service Thank you!

- Glenn Schuster

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/21/2014

Boonton, NJ
Review:

Please sent Brian Scott to do all out garage work , he is one of the best technicians we ever had also he has an excellent personality

- Giuseppe and Phyllis Bentrovato

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Installer: Chris P
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/14/2014

Randolph, NJ
Review:

Tim was on time explained everything before hand, finished within the estimated time, cleaned up and explained the operation of what he installed before he left. He is a great rep for your company.

- Thomas Loikith

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/14/2014

Sparta, NJ
Review:

Great tech he was very helpful and extreamly courteous

- Tarek Algudi

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/31/2014

Budd Lake, NJ
Review:

Technician was excellent. explained the problem.

- Carmen B

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/27/2014

Cedar Grove, NJ
Review:

Outstanding, professional and dedicated are but a few words to describe our 1st experience with Aspen. We are very pleased that we switched to your firm. Thank you

- Joseph and Ruth V.

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/20/2014

Livingston, NJ
Review:

Very pleased with your technician. I would recommend your company. He is an excellent image for your company!

- Richard C

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/14/2014

Ridgewood, NJ
Review:

Technician was outstanding in every way!

- Tom M.

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/11/2014

New Providence, NJ
Review:

Tim did an outstanding job! He explained things clearly and in layman terms so that I understood + could make an informed decision on how to proceed. I would certainly use Aspen again.

- Catherine Judge

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/09/2014

Ramsey, NJ
Review:

Tim Parke is an excellent worker. Your company is well represented by a fine quality service. I would call back again.

- Bette Moore

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/07/2014

Closter, NJ
Review:

Prompt, Informative , neat and polite.

- L. Wilson

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/07/2014

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

Tim is professional did an excellent job repairing our garage door. Definitely will recommend Aspen to Anyone.

- Gretchen Calectta

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/29/2013

Somerset, NJ
Review:

Tim came early which was very convenient and finished the job ahead of time, before football kicked off on Sunday! Tim explained everything from the problem, to repair,to explaining how the new door worked.

- Kendall Sasser

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/23/2013

Lincoln Park, NJ
Review:

Tim was very professional informative we are very happy he was able to fix our garage door so quickly & efficiently. I would recommend your Company!

- L. Gonzalez

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/17/2013

Lafayette, NJ
Review:

Brian called me twice to let me know his exact arrival time. Very nice he communicated with me. He is also courteous. would high recommend to any potential customers

- Donna S

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/14/2013

Westfield, NJ
Review:

Tim was so nice, professional & honest. Explained all options and made appropriate recommendations in a "non-sales pitch" way!

- Mrs. P

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/13/2013

Boonton, NJ
Review:

Great! Will be happy to recommend!

- Leslie S

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/11/2013

Parsippany, NJ
Review:

Excellent time on the phone with tech, Brian. Great job, well done and great service!

- Kathryn T

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/11/2013

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

Tim was excellent! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs garage door repairs or installations.

- Peter C

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/03/2013

Morristown, NJ
Review:

Tim is the brightest, most helpful and pleasant guy. I had the good fortune to meet and work for me in more years than I can recall.

- Arnold B

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/24/2013

Cliffside Park, NJ
Review:

Using your service for the 1st time got you from the yellow pages and decided to try it glad I did.

- John A Robinson

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/24/2013

Randolph, NJ
Review:

A personable knowledgeable technician. Don't lose him, he's a credit to your company

- R Fuerstman

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/23/2013

Mahwah, NJ
Review:

Brian was very polite and did a good job of explaining what needed to be done.

- Ann Humbert

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/17/2013

Bridgewater, NJ
Review:

Excellent service although job seemed a little expensive

- Donald Novy

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/13/2013

Morristown, NJ
Review:

Did a great job explained everything, answered all questions very knowledgeable excellent customer service skills.

- McGlynn

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/12/2013

North Haledon, NJ
Review:

The service from the phone representative to the on-time arrival of Tim the technician and his thorough work was great! Tim explained what he did and the prices of the work that could be done in the future also all his work was done in less than an hour. His appearance and manners were impeccable. Thanks!

- Judith L Green

Tim Parke Service Provided:


Technician: Tim Parke
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/07/2013

Teaneck, NJ
Review:

Excellent Job! Will Recommend.

- Robert Wiederchall

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/06/2013

Alexandria, NJ
Review:

The service was excellent and timely.I would highly recommend Aspen. The technician was polite and knowledgeable and arrived on time.

- Dina Runice

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/30/2013

Lafayette, NJ
Review:

Super nice guy happy with the work ,fast service . I would highly recommend

- Deanna D'Alessio

Employee Avatar Service Provided:


Technician: Brian S
Next Page
Bergen County

(201) 477-2781

(201) 477-2781
Essex County

(973) 567-3369

(973) 567-3369
Morris County

(862) 345-6818

(862) 345-6818
Passaic County

(973) 988-1054

(973) 988-1054
Somerset County

(908) 300-3563

(908) 300-3563
Union County

(908) 379-8808

(908) 379-8808
Sussex County

(973) 512-4317

(973) 512-4317
Warren County

(908) 509-8248

(908) 509-8248
Hunterdon County

(908) 751-1049

(908) 751-1049

License

NJ State Lic#
13VH04898400