Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors near:

Union County, NJ

(908) 379-8808

Union County has received 44 reviews, averaging

4.83 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Repair
New Providence, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim did an outstanding job! He explained things clearly and in layman terms so that I understood + could make an informed decision on how to proceed. I would certainly use Aspen again.
Catherine Judge
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Westfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/14/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was so nice, professional & honest. Explained all options and made appropriate recommendations in a "non-sales pitch" way!
Mrs. P
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Hillside, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/19/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian is a excellent representative of your company. You should be proud of him.He needs a raise for promoting your company so well.
Christina Adeoye
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Rahway, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/15/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very good service technician was good and pleasant.
Ada Harris
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Westfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/28/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Courteous knowledgeable, professional excellent all around
Gene McGovern
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Linden, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very good. He explained everything that he did
Kate Gillian
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Mountainside, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/20/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
tim Parke was a knowledgeable man who told me all about the working of the door with the new opener. I was very satisfied
Delores Donatelli
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Hillside, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was very pleased with the work that was performed.The young man was polite and knew his job.
Nasmid Wasi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Install Garage Doors
Westfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/17/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very happy with job and technician high quality job done quickly and neatly
Elizabeth flanagan
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Area Manager:
Rogerio C
Garage Door Repair
Linden, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/14/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
From the phone to the service I was totally satisfied and pleased service men was excellent & fix it in great time
Gary Provenzano
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Scotch Plains, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/28/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very informative about every aspect of my doors. Extremely polite & courteous gave me advise about the care of future issues.
sherry Lane
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Union, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/28/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleasant, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient worker. a pleasure!
Elsa
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Westfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very knowledgeable professional, and personal. He explained the situation very well and clearly knows his information. I would use your company in the future and would ask for Mike on any service call
Mike Gagliiardi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
North Plainfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/17/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike did an excellent job explaining and selling me the work that needed to be done. He was patient with all the questions I had.
Bill Pavlak
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Westfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service extremely knowledgeable and pleasant explained all aspects. Highly recommend company and Mike
C Mazzaria MD.w
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Scotch Plains, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/27/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great experience dealing with technician, professional .. Thank You!
Caroline Ponterio
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Union, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was very happy with the job. I would recommend Tim P. to anyone
Karen Hughes
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Rahway, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/28/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The technician Tim explained every operation to my liking and answered all my questions
John Bambridge
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Roselle, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/01/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Beautiful service and on time everything was covered in the repair of the door. Would recommend to family /friends but on the pricey side.
LiLi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Scotch Plains, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/14/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service
Susan Walden
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Springfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/08/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Michael was extremely courteous knowledgeable he was a pleasure to have fix my door I would recommend your company to my condo friends.
Andrea Funari
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Linden, NJ
3.125 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors3.125 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech was knowledgeable, neat and courteous.
H.J Zamorsky
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Linden, NJ
3.125 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors3.125 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech was knowledgeable, neat and courteous.
H.J Zamorsky
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Linden, NJ
3.125 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors3.125 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech was knowledgeable, neat and courteous.
H.J Zamorsky
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Linden, NJ
3.125 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors3.125 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech was knowledgeable, neat and courteous.
H.J Zamorsky
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Linden, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/26/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Michael is always courteous efficient knowledgeable and personable
Marie Layton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Union, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/25/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was a very pleasant young man a pleasure to have do the work an asset to your company
Anna Smith
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Union, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/24/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very Courteous efficient explained procedure completely
Mrs Balsamo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Westfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/16/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good liable company
A Rotker
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Springfield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/09/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I appreciate the prompt service. The technician Mike G. was clear , polite and explained everything very well. Thank you .
Beatrice L. Roth
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400