Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors near:

Somerset County, NJ

(908) 300-3563

Somerset County has received 31 reviews, averaging

4.98 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Somerset, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/29/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim came early which was very convenient and finished the job ahead of time, before football kicked off on Sunday! Tim explained everything from the problem, to repair,to explaining how the new door worked.
Kendall Sasser
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Bridgewater, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/17/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service although job seemed a little expensive
Donald Novy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Basking Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job all around- could not have asked for anything more.
Joe McKeever
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Vinyl Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Warren, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Aspen Garage Doors and the technician Michael were wonderful to work with. Michael was a true professional as his trade and is a quality person that I enjoyed to have working at my home.
Ned Bolcar
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Hillsboro, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/21/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I give the tech A+
Karen Dowd
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Basking Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/10/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Micheal was very knowledgeable and proficient in his ability to service our garage door
Patrick Shadood
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Bedminster, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am totally satisfied by Mike's professionalism. He did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great job Mike Thanks!
Peggy Nelson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Warren, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/08/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am very satisfied with his work on my garage door repair of the pulley,rollers,springs and cables. I would recommend to all my friends
Mehul Patel
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Bedminster, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/04/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
With new rollers door much quieter
R G Young
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Bedminster, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was very satisfied with all the work that Tim provided- Very Professional
John A. Freeland
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Far Hills, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/13/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Your serviceman was excellent. Explained the necessary repairs and repaired it well, as I can tell at this time
B Kiell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Piscataway, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service courteous, knowledgeable give mike a raise
Jous Slater
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Bridgewater, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was professional,knowledgeable,courteous,respectful,friendly and a credit to the Aspen garage door organization
Attilio Aloia
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Martinsville, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased Tim was efficient & helpful makes a very nice appearance. Also Informed me of the warranty and also showed me the replace the batteries
Barbara Corsini
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Martinsville, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/08/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time very knowledgeable service representative.Tim is a great guy and worker I wish I had a few employees like Tim. Thank you very much.
Ken Newsome
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Basking Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/31/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was prompt, courteous and competent. He fixed my door wuickly my repair was covered under warranty as promised. I would recommend Tim and Aspen garage doors without hesitation.
Stephen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Basking Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service good explanation of service and polite
Helen S. Smith
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Bound Brook, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service Mike is great!
Nora Puna
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Raritan, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/24/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very Professional
John Phelps
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Bedminster, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/12/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent work. Technician (Tim) explained the process and cost, answered all questions very clearly. He is very knowledgeable,courteous and professional. I would recommend Aspen to all our neighbors.
Dennis Walczak
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Hillsborough, NJ
4.875 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very personable, easy to understand in all aspects of needs and product description. Excellent salesmanship gives customer confidence in making decisions. Reliable and very responsive to positive suggestions
David Alpert
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Basking Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/26/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim Represented the company very well. Outstanding individual and no relation of mine
Alex Masuik
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Green Brook, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/03/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The doors Motor issues were corrected as requested and I am pleased.
D.M Goody
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Manville, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/19/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Perfect!
Eleanor Pienta
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Somerset, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/24/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was very pleasant explained everything .I would certainly call Aspen if I had any other problems. I would also recommend your company
Maryann Schwarts
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Bridgewater, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Kyle is a great employee for your company, knows what he is doing and does a great job.
Mr Gordon
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Manager:
Ron
Garage Door Repair
Bridgewater, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ron is a great employee for your company. Knows what he is doing and does a great job.
James Gordon
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Manager:
Ron
Garage Door Repair
Bridgewater, NJ
4.375 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/01/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech was knowledgeble friendly courteous and made a fine appereance. The work was done efficiently. I wish all my service techs were like yours
Thank you!
Carmella Pascale
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Ron
Garage Door Opener Install
Watchung, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2010
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The technician was prompt and courtious, a welcome change from other repair services.
N Rakla
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Chain Drive Contractor 3255
Manager:
Ron
Garage Door Repair
Basking Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2009
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
A good job of diagnosing the problem. He was quick polite and on time. I would recommend your company.
Larry
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Ron

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400