Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors near:

Passaic County, NJ

(973) 988-1054

Passaic County has received 45 reviews, averaging

4.99 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Repair
North Haledon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim is professional did an excellent job repairing our garage door. Definitely will recommend Aspen to Anyone.
Gretchen Calectta
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
North Haledon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was excellent! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs garage door repairs or installations.
Peter C
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
North Haledon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The service from the phone representative to the on-time arrival of Tim the technician and his thorough work was great! Tim explained what he did and the prices of the work that could be done in the future also all his work was done in less than an hour. His appearance and manners were impeccable. Thanks!
Judith L Green
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/20/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was very pleased with Tim. It's been a long time since I met a person like him, you should be very pleased to have a person like him working for you
Marie Bopp
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Haskell, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service
Jack Everett
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Pompton Lakes, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/29/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional prompt and efficient and pleasant
Edward Dinicola
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Pompton Lakes, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2013
Comments: E-mail
submission
[?]
Response to my repair inquiry was in minutes, even though I said it wasn't an emergency. They were here within 2 hours, double checked the door to make sure it was working properly. Explained how to keep it maintained well and were gone in an hour. Did I mention it was a Sunday?
Steve Grayberg
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/19/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Amazing two young guys!
Diana Roitman
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
West Paterson, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent , excellent ,excellent! Courteous knowledgeable anda true pleasure to have fixing our door!
Reza Amanollahi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/06/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very favorable impression of your technician. May God bless him & his family .
J Begelman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/10/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike did a great job on my door opener.Thank you ! He was very good
George R Zaloom
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/07/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was very informative about everything. His work is very efficient. Your prompt service was also appreciated
Brook SCholz
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Little Falls, NJ
4.375 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/01/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Dealing with Aspen was satisfying experience starting with the young woman Chris who answered my questions and booked my service call on Saturday 9/9 and concluding with the technician's visit on Monday 10/01 Tim politely and courteously answered all my questions and handled all my concerns about my garage door he left only after I felt comfortable with the service call. It was thoroughly pleasant and professional experience
June Smith
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Oak Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/14/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was very prompt and did a Great job.
Claudette Rebish
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/14/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim did great job 100% satisfied and highly recommended company I will definitely use again
Kyoung Lee
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Wanaque, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/05/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service & will refer to family & friends. Impressed by professionalism
A Collichio
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
This is the second time I used your company and I Have Been totally satisfied each time with all aspects of the job Thanks
Joseph Petrasek
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Ringwood, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service very fast. Problem resolved the same day
Elisa Felipe
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/30/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very helpful!
Jane Jesch
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
West Milford, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/23/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Michael was very pleasant and explained features very well and professional
Alessis Baker
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Paterson, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/16/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Job well done Satisfied
Willy J Clark
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/30/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time very courteous great job & explanation of repair
Jackie Mangini
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
North Haledon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very Good all around.
George Cuiroli
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
North Haledon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/13/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable & friendly. We were very satisfied with the work done. To sum it up Mike is Great!!!!
Lorraine Signretti
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
North Haledon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/13/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike is very knowledgeable & courteous. His ability to communicate is top notch. His work ethic is exceptional. Great representative.
Gene Signoretti
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
West Milford, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/13/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was knowledgeable & courteous. He did a great job explaning what our options were and completed the work quickly. Thank you for same day service.
Barbara Hannan
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very knowledgeable and quickly knew the problem and corrected it. Very polite courteous. Will recommend him to anyone in need of service
Victoria Cimiluca
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great Job will refer
Mike Romanik
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/01/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very satisfied Mike did an excellent job explaining everything to me.
Ann Mazianski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/31/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good appearance good manners nice young man
D. Carofine
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400