Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors near:

Morris County, NJ

(862) 345-6818

Morris County has received 76 reviews, averaging

4.97 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Boonton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Please sent Brian Scott to do all out garage work , he is one of the best technicians we ever had also he has an excellent personality
Giuseppe and Phyllis Bentrovato
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Installer:
Garage Door Opener Install
Randolph, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was on time explained everything before hand, finished within the estimated time, cleaned up and explained the operation of what he installed before he left. He is a great rep for your company.
Thomas Loikith
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Budd Lake, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/31/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was excellent. explained the problem.
Carmen B
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Lincoln Park, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was very professional informative we are very happy he was able to fix our garage door so quickly & efficiently. I would recommend your Company!
L. Gonzalez
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Boonton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great! Will be happy to recommend!
Leslie S
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Parsippany, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent time on the phone with tech, Brian. Great job, well done and great service!
Kathryn T
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Morristown, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim is the brightest, most helpful and pleasant guy. I had the good fortune to meet and work for me in more years than I can recall.
Arnold B
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Randolph, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
A personable knowledgeable technician. Don't lose him, he's a credit to your company
R Fuerstman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Morristown, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a great job explained everything, answered all questions very knowledgeable excellent customer service skills.
McGlynn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Parsippany, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brain explained everything to us before he started and gave us the cost break down before starting. Thank you for coming out on such short notice . Nice guy!!
Kin Spizzirri
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Budd Lake, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/20/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian went above and beyond to fix my garage door! He explained everything completely to me. He is a very pleasant person to deal with you are very lucky to have him in your employment!! Sincerely,
Linda Trajcik
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Florham Park, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian is a very bright and pleasant young man. He is more than capable of the work that he does.
Fred Fox
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Towaco, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/07/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
we like the door that we went with thanks to Tim's helps
John and Katherine Nicola
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installer:
Garage Door Repair
Mt Arlington, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/02/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent job! Mike is very knowledgeable, great Communicator , and did a great work. I am completely satisfied with everything.
David Palermo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Randolph, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/25/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very pleasant and honest. He didn't try to sell me anything I didn't. My door now opens perfectly thanks to him need my door
Janice Dedeo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Chatham, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Best service call we have experiences, knowledgeable, honest and perfect for explaining the tasks
F. Colton Heppe
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Install Garage Doors
Morris Plains, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service from your technician great personality
Mr.John J. Dempsey
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lincoln Park, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/10/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I could not be more happy with both the skill and knowledge of your technician, Mike Ganning He was extremely courteous and professional. Thank you!
Walter Savlanek
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Randolph, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/09/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Knowledgeable, efficient quality work
Richard Howells
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Morris Plains, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/06/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
If my garage door performs as well as Mike did in educating me about what he was doing, I should be happy with the door's performance indefinitely.
Vicky Twomey
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Rockaway, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/27/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tech was very detailed in his explanation. his workmanship was very professional
Bernard Hayet
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Morris Plains, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The technician responded promptly to my inquiry and was prepared to start the job upon arrival and assessment of the work required. I was most satisfied that the job was completed in one day!
J.J. Pierson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Morristown, NJ
4.375 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/06/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike arrived on time great experience to work with your company, we will use you again and recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you.
Adamo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Madison, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/05/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim did a very good job!! Thank You!!
Robert A Coultas
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Netcong, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/01/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
After a spring broke on our garage door, Mike came right on time and did a the "rebuild Package" we were impressed that he remembered us from the last time we needed service 2 years ago. Mike seemed very knowledgeable about all the aspects of garage door operation, explained every thing clearly, and did the job efficiently. We would certainly recommend Mike and the company to others and would use your service again
Connie and TOm
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Long Valley, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/14/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent job and Honest. The repair was done for a very resonable price, when it does stop working I will absolutley call Tim again to replace my old opener.
Garry Gewant
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Mendham, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Absolutely top notch technician. Clear explanation of work, Very neat and quite personable
Marie-Claire Margules
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Pequannock, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job by the guys. They really helped us out in an emergency. We're very happy with out new door and we received outstanding service!
Gene Amore
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Morristown, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/28/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very helpful and explained everything to me. In the future if any problems and need more work I will definitely call again
Lorena Vilage
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Succasunna, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/10/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Super guy should get a bonus great salesman
John GEhbauer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400