Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors near:

Essex County, NJ

(973) 567-3369

Essex County has received 46 reviews, averaging

4.89 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Montclair, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim Provided me with exceptional service Thank you!
Glenn Schuster
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Cedar Grove, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Outstanding, professional and dedicated are but a few words to describe our 1st experience with Aspen. We are very pleased that we switched to your firm. Thank you
Joseph and Ruth V.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Livingston, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased with your technician. I would recommend your company. He is an excellent image for your company!
Richard C
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Montclair, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was wonderful. He gave me options, was honest, took time to explained how the doors work what the problem was how he was going to service it. He was kind and courteous. If I need work on my other garage door , I'll be sure to ask specifically for Tim to do the job.
Sophia Anastasia Taavaras
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Short Hills, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian did an excellent job replacing the parts needed to make the garage work
Edith Petitt
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Livingston, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/14/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Answered all our question and gave us time to practice. Very couteous
Steve & Alice Mandel
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Montclair, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/14/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Could not have wished for more!
John Steidl
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
West Orange, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/07/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was friendly knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend your company
Rubinstein
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Livingston, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Your technician did very well under difficult conditions very cold , I am glad he came.
Jane G Nemecek
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Glen Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/21/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Timely good technician knowledgeable and courteous service
Tom Malone
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Glen Ridge, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/14/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He is on time!! Professional explained what was needed and why
Sandra L Brodberry
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Livingston, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/08/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was so friendly knowledgeable and efficient he solved the problem with the door with in minutes ! Excellent Service! Would request him by name next time!Thank you!
Kamal Panjabi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Verona, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/05/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great professional service , very prompt Tim was great to deal with and he did a wonderful job. I recommend ASPEN to everyone with a garage door problem
Bob
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Maplewood, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/01/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was very Professional did a good job as far as I cal tell. I would recommend him to anyone with a garage door
R G Dahlen
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
West Caldwell, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/06/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very Good nice guy will highly recommend
Robert Panrullo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Short Hills, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/25/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Really exceptional service and very polite
Sam Dower
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
West Orange, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The service was excellent. Tim is very knowledgeable and gave extra advice on care of garage door explained future problems which may occur.
Joan (Mel) Randell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Verona, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/27/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The repair man was very capable.. Thank you.
Samuel Borman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Montclair, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/18/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The technician "Tim" is very nice,explained well about my garage potential problems..He fix the problem and explain to prevent it from happening again
Cheryl Parkin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Livingston, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/03/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was very courteous and knowledgeable. He worked efficiently
Gerald Schiazziano
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
South Orange, NJ
4.875 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/21/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim and the whole crew extremely courteous and compliant Very happy with their work.
Richard Cohn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Install Garage Doors
South Orange, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The two installers were very efficient,professional and well informed. They did a fantastic job.! Thanks Jorge and Zsolt
Judith C Stark
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Verona, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Owner was most impressed with service technician
Ralph Silas
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Roseland, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/02/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent work
N. Lim
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
North Caldwell, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/30/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim answered all my questions
Maryann Graham
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Short Hills, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/27/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent!
Samuel Dower
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Roseland, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/25/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Would highly recommend Mike
Janice Philips
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Roseland, NJ
2.500 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors2.500 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/18/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was knowledgeable and very courteous. Will request him to do the job if we choose Aspen.
Janice Philips
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Maplewood, NJ
3.750 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors3.750 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/15/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Representative explained in detail work to be performed was done in a professional manner
Gregory Griffith
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Morehousetown, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/09/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was very helpful anbd finished the job in rapid time. Very pleasant and neatly dressed. Great job!
Theodore Walfer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400