Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors near:

Bergen County, NJ

(201) 477-2781

Bergen County has received 133 reviews, averaging

4.96 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Ridgewood, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was outstanding in every way!
Tom M.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Ramsey, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim Parke is an excellent worker. Your company is well represented by a fine quality service. I would call back again.
Bette Moore
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Closter, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt, Informative , neat and polite.
L. Wilson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Cliffside Park, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Using your service for the 1st time got you from the yellow pages and decided to try it glad I did.
John A Robinson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Mahwah, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian was very polite and did a good job of explaining what needed to be done.
Ann Humbert
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Teaneck, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/07/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent Job! Will Recommend.
Robert Wiederchall
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Oradell, NJ
4.875 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Satisfactory will recommend to others
Alto Flor
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Franklin Lakes, NJ
4.875 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/15/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
It was fast and easy. Thanks!!
Susan Walker
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Teaneck, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/18/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian made a wonderful impression
Pearl Beger
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Ramsey, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
We were very happy that Brian was able to come the same say that we called.
Brian was pleasant and very knowledgeable about this produuct
John Heschle
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Fair Lawn, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Brian was knowledgeable and punctual
Stanley Sanders
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Tenafly, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Courteous knowledgeable very satisfied will have your service back.
Kenneth Shim
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Extremely professional Had Tim once before glad he came back
Joan Dolder
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Wyckoff, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/27/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service very prompt,knowledgeable,courteous and friendly super nice young man. Explained problem very well offered to come back if any more work needed of if I had a concerns. Great price too!
Susan Nieradka
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Lodi, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/25/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous good job!
Deloris Siska
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/08/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a wonderful clean efficient job
Robert M Singer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Franklin Lakes, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He explained everything. Done an excellent job! Good appearance!!
Saradin Du MIsra
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Franklin Lakes, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He explained everything. Done an excellent job! Good appearance!!
Saradin Du MIsra
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Franklin Lakes, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/30/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very Professional and informative
Brenda Walker
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Allendale, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/21/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
This was the second time in the past few weeks the Mike installed a new opener and rebuilt the assembly. He is friendly, courteous, professional and competent. A fine representative for your company. You'll do will to keep him as long as possible.
Frank Batiaglia
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Wallington, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/15/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional very knowledgeable and friendly good job
Michael Baakco
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Wallington, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/15/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional very knowledgeable and friendly good job
Michael Baakco
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Ridgefield, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/06/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very nice individual who really has the knowledge of garage door repair.
Bertoia
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mahwah, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/05/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
A Little expensive Mike was excellent in explaining and not pressuring me into my decision. He was neat and efficient.
P Konogers
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Oakland, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/18/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was a delight + explained everything which was easy to understand door is working and I am pleased I will recommend you
Bridget Saggese
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Fair Lawn, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was extremely knowledgeable and had no problems installing the new opener
Hymovitz
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very gracious and did a great job. He also gave me a small education on the up keep of the rebuild that he did. My call to your company was a good one. Thanks!
Georrge Kilajy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Lodi, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/24/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike kept us informed as to his arrival time and need to complete service
Corinne Suidak
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Elmwood Park, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/17/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Everything was explained professionally and with knowledge of products
William Mandarn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Ridgewood, NJ
4.875 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.875 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/05/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Professional , knowledgeable provided objective advise. Excellent workmenship completely satisfied,
Albert Lalonde
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400