Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors in:

Wayne, NJ

Wayne has received 9 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars
5 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/07/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim was very informative about everything. His work is very efficient. Your prompt service was also appreciated
Brook SCholz
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/14/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Tim did great job 100% satisfied and highly recommended company I will definitely use again
Kyoung Lee
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/30/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very helpful!
Jane Jesch
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/30/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time very courteous great job & explanation of repair
Jackie Mangini
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very knowledgeable and quickly knew the problem and corrected it. Very polite courteous. Will recommend him to anyone in need of service
Victoria Cimiluca
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/31/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good appearance good manners nice young man
D. Carofine
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Big Mike is a asset to your company. Mike was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Once we decided on which opener to install, Mike went right to it and got the Job done right.
JOhn Giammetia
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/16/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Service was fast and excellent. Mike Ganning was prompt,knowledgeble and did a great job. He would be the guy I would want next time. Keep up the good work.
Doug McLean
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Wayne, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/14/2008
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Dealing with your company was a pleasure. I have used your company in the past and have been happy with the service. I feel like there is someone there who will help me solve my garage door problem.
Madeline
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Manager:
Ron

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400