Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors in:

Paramus, NJ

Paramus has received 14 reviews, averaging:

4.96 of 5 Stars
4.96 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Extremely professional Had Tim once before glad he came back
Joan Dolder
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/08/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a wonderful clean efficient job
Robert M Singer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/11/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike was very gracious and did a great job. He also gave me a small education on the up keep of the rebuild that he did. My call to your company was a good one. Thanks!
Georrge Kilajy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/23/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Completed everything ,very satisfied pleasant and competent
Robert Weiss
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
very good service will be pleased to recommend your company to friends
Nerces Madtachian
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/03/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service by Tim professional, courteous,knowledgeable. Will refer your company to friends and family
Ann Staar
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/07/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Extremely please with expertise of installer
Joan Doler
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Paramus, NJ
4.375 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors4.375 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/16/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
was very good mae me feel very positive about the job being repaired . Very nice and professional to deal with
Tara Denicolo
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/08/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent Job
James Li
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/04/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very satisfied with the work fast and clean
Kaufman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Install Garage Doors
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/17/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ron and Roger did a great job!
Susan&Michael Parangi
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Area Manager:
Rogerio C
Garage Door Opener Install
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/16/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Kevin provided me with all the information I needed to make an informal decision. He even admitted that the price was probably not the lowest , But the quality of the work was worth it. I agree with him.
Mark Schaffer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Kevin
Garage Door Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/27/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Wonderful experience-perfect execution!!
Myra Richards
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Paramus, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/23/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Wonderful experience perfect execution
Myra Richard
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400