Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CLOSE
Aspen Garage Doors Review Transparency System ©

Aspen Garage Doors has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.


At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Aspen Garage Doors in:

Clifton, NJ

Clifton has received 11 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars
5 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/20/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was very pleased with Tim. It's been a long time since I met a person like him, you should be very pleased to have a person like him working for you
Marie Bopp
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/19/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Amazing two young guys!
Diana Roitman
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/06/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very favorable impression of your technician. May God bless him & his family .
J Begelman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/10/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Mike did a great job on my door opener.Thank you ! He was very good
George R Zaloom
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Install
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
This is the second time I used your company and I Have Been totally satisfied each time with all aspects of the job Thanks
Joseph Petrasek
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great Job will refer
Mike Romanik
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/01/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very satisfied Mike did an excellent job explaining everything to me.
Ann Mazianski
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Install Garage Doors
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/10/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very good service
Olga Lasky
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Vinyl Garage Doors
Area Manager:
Rogerio C
Install Garage Doors
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/30/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very Knowledgeable
Olga Lasky
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Mike Ganning
Garage Door Opener Repair
Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/16/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent workmanship!
Helen Urban
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Mike Ganning

Clifton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Aspen Garage Doors5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/11/2010
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was very polite!
Walter Rudakewycz
Service Provided:
Manager:
Ron

Click on the stars to read what your neighbors are saying about Aspen Garage Doors in these Counties

Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(46)
(973) 567-3369
Read All Essex Reviews
Passaic County
4.99 out of 5 stars
(45)
(973) 988-1054
Somerset County
4.98 out of 5 stars
(31)
(908) 300-3563
Read All Somerset Reviews
Sussex County
5 out of 5 stars
(3)
(973) 512-4317
Read All Sussex Reviews
  • Andover
  • Branchville
  • Byram
  • Fredon
  • Glenwood
  • Green
  • Hainesville
  • Hamburg
  • Hardyston
  • High Point
  • Highland Lakes
  • Hopactcong
  • Lafayette (1)
  • Lake Hopatcong
  • Layton (1)
  • Monroe
  • Montague
  • Newton (1)
  • Ogdensburg
  • Sandyston
  • Sparta
  • Stanhope
  • Stillwater
  • Stockholm
  • Sussex
  • Tranquility
  • Vernon
  • Walpack
  • Wantage
Warren County
5 out of 5 stars
(1)
(908) 509-8248
Read All Warren Reviews
  • Allamuchy
  • Alpha
  • Belvidere
  • Blairstown
  • Frelinghuysen
  • Great Meadows
  • Greenwich
  • Hackettstown (1)
  • Harmony
  • Harwick
  • Hope
  • Independence
  • Knowlton
  • Liberty
  • Lopactcong
  • Mansfield
  • Oxford
  • Phillipsburg
  • Pohatcong
  • Port Murray
  • Stewartsville
  • Washington
  • White
Hunterdon County
5 out of 5 stars
(6)
(908) 751-1049
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
  • Alexandria (6)
  • Annandale
  • Baptistown
  • Bethlehem
  • Bloomsbury
  • Bunnvale
  • Califon
  • Clinton
  • Delaware
  • East Amwell
  • Flemington
  • Frenchtown
  • Glen Gardner
  • Hampton
  • High Bridge
  • Holland
  • Kingwood
  • Lebanon
  • Milford
  • Mt Pleasant
  • Norton
  • Oldwick
  • Perryville
  • Pottersville
  • Quakertown
  • Readington
  • Stanton
  • Tewksbury
  • Three Bridges
  • West Amwell
  • Whitehouse
Aspen Garage Doors 1(888) 412-7798
NJ State Lic# 13VH04898400